Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Winter Park Office

    Address

    210 N. Wymore Road
    Winter Park, Florida 32789

    Phone

    407-442-3030

    Monday:

    8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Tuesday:

    8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Wednesday:

    8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Thursday:

    8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Friday:

    8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Saturday:

    Closed

    Sunday:

    Closed

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (45)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-26 13:17:41

Jedediah Main is a terrifically motivated attorney. He has a broad range of knowledge in Personal Injury, Worker's Compensation and Premise Liability law. Jed is a throughly ethical attorney adhering both to the miniul and aspirational standanrsd imposed on attroneys. I have known and worked with Jed for more than 2 years and I believe he is worthly of Martindale-Hubbell's highest level of recongnition.

— Peer 08/26/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-07 11:01:40

No description provided

— Peer 08/07/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-05 10:10:47

Jed Main is a zealous advocate for his clients and an excellent litigator. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who has been injured in an accident.

— Peer 08/05/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-05 09:46:31

No description provided

— Peer 08/05/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-27 09:19:06

Mr. Main is a great attorney. He is trustworthy, smart and always looks out for the best interest of his clients.

— Peer 07/27/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-27 10:41:41

No description provided

— Peer 03/27/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-27 10:39:05

I have known Jedediah for 5+ years in the legal community and have referred him numerous cases. Every client has been extremely satisfied with his representation.

— Peer 03/27/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-24 08:19:27

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-08 10:28:10

Jed is an outstanding trial attorney! Highly recommended!!

— Peer 03/08/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-08 09:58:23

No description provided

— Peer 03/08/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-08 09:57:38

No description provided

— Peer 03/08/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-08 09:53:28

Mr. Main exhibits a high degree of professionalism and competency.

— Peer 03/08/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-03-08 09:16:58

No description provided

— Peer 03/08/2013

3.2 / 5.0
2013-03-17 20:35:30

No description provided

— Peer 03/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-11

You are the best. We appreciate all you have done for us. Thank You.

— Client 01/11/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-02

You are the best in town. I must say thank you for everything you have done for us and we would recommend anybody to you. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

— Client 01/02/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-12-04

I am very pleased with the legal services provided by Jed and his team. Jed is an exceptionally professional lawyer and did a great job handling my case.

— Client 12/04/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-19

Good communication and when unable to reach, good timing on the call back. Great at reducing the costs that were outstanding.

— Client 11/19/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-16

It was a long and pretty good experience. I love how the law firm checked up on me from time to time. It was all worth it :)

— Client 11/16/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-05

My overall experience with The Main Law Firm has been awesome. They are very honest and treat people with respect. I would use them again in a heart beat.

— Client 11/05/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-01

Thank you for staying on top of all the details when I could not. I appreciate your timely updates and will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone! Thank You.

— Client 11/01/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-30

I had an excellent experience with the Main Law Firm. The Main Law Firm staff was very kind and understanding since the moment I called the office. They kept me informed of everything pertaining to my case. Thumbs up!!! Great Job!!!

— Client 10/30/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-23

Jed and his staff were both friendly and professional. They kept in contact with me, and responded to all calls or emails promptly. Jed answered all my questions, walked me through the process, and helped me make the best decisions. Thanks Guys!!!

— Client 10/23/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-22

Everytime I had a question I was helped. If Justin or Jed did not have an answer, I received a call back quickly with the answer. The experience was not that bad considering the circumstance of our meeting (car accident).

— Client 10/22/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-19

This law firm was good all the way from start to finish.

— Client 10/19/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-17

The Main Law Firm has been very supportive and helpful. I was in a pretty bad accident and I'm glad the Main Law Firm gave me a helping hand. Usually with every curse there is a blessing, and I was blessed to have the Main Law Firm around.

— Client 10/17/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-16

My experience with the Main Law Firm was extremely positive. They were easy to reach and ALWAYS followed up on my inquiries. I look forward to working with them again on other legal matters!

— Client 10/16/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-10

Jed took my case sight unseen. He was able to answer every question and kept me updated. I would HIGHLY recommend Jed Main to anyone!!!{newline} {newline}Thank you!!

— Client 10/10/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-09

My husband was in a horrific motorcycle accident, that was not his fault 25 days after we were married, and Jed & his staff were the best thing that could've happened to us. The morning after the accident Jed Main was in my living room, personally, at my request. There wasn't one question he didn't answer, and there wasn't one thing his staff forgot. They were kind, and considerate, and produced results. Jed Main is one of a kind.

— Client 10/09/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-08

I went to see Jedediah Main, after trying many lawyers who wouldn't take my case, they considered my petition a waste of time. When I met Mr. main, he told me what the others told me, but the difference was that he promised me he would try and do his best. After a couple of months, I lost hope. A few months later, in a totally unexpected day he called me, giving me the good news. He won the case. I must tell that he made a difference in my life.

— Client 10/08/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-05

This law firm is one of the best around. I recommend this firm to all of my friends. Thank you Main Law Firm for all you did.

— Client 10/05/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-21

Overall The Main Law Firm was helpful and patient with our case.

— Client 08/21/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-21

Overall The Main Law Firm was helpful and patient with our case.

— Client 08/21/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-20

All I can say is the Main Law Firm was there for me and my family. Thank you guys for all the hard work.

— Client 08/20/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-20

My overall experience with The Main Law Firm has been awesome. They are very honest and treat people with respect. I would use them again in a heart beat.

— Client 08/20/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-07-13

The Main Law Firm made the workmen's comp process easier to understand and less intimidating. Jed explained everything in simple terms, advised me in each situation, and guided me through. Someone you can trust.

— Client 07/13/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-07-12

I have found The Main Law Firm to be very knowledgeable and hardworking. They kept me abreast of all developments and returned all my calls promptly. Jed and Justin, thanks for all your help. Would certainly recommend you to any of my friends. Thanks!

— Client 07/12/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-28

Thank you for staying on top of all the details when I could not. I appreciate your timely updates and will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone! Thank You

— Client 06/28/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-21

My experience with The Main Law Firm was EXTREMELY positive. They were easy to reach and always followed up on my inquiries. I look forward to working with them again on other legal matters.

— Client 06/21/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-15

Jed and his staff were both friendly and professional. They kept in contact with me, and responded to all calls or emails promptly. Jed answered all my questions, walked me through the process, and helped me make the best decisions. Thanks Guys!!!

— Client 06/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-14

Overtime I had a question I was helped. If Justin or Jed did not have an answer, I received a call back quickly with the answer. The experience was not that bad considering the circumstance of our meeting (car accident).

— Client 06/14/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-08

This Law Firm was good ALL the way from START to FINISH!

— Client 06/08/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-01

Jed took my case sight unseen. He was able to answer every question and kept me updated. I would HIGHLY recommend Jed Main to anyone!!!

— Client 06/01/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-31

The Main Law Firm has been very supportive and helpful. I was in a pretty bad accident and I'm glad the Main Law Firm gave me a helping hand. Usually with every curse there is a blessing, and I was blessed to have the Main Law Firm around.

— Client 05/31/2012

4.0 / 5.0
2012-11-15

My experience was very good. Honest, straightforward, and fair and really worked hard on my case. Thank you.

— Client 11/15/2012